Lafleur

House for Sale Thurso, Quebec

HOUSING DETAILS

This project is situated two minutes from the highway 50 in the city of Thurso. Only new houses are established there as it is an expanding area. This new neighbourhood is located at 30 minutes from downtown Ottawa. This project offers the possibility to build semi-detached houses, single dwellings and triplexes. Furthermore, it is located close to several stores, such as a grocery store and a financial institution.


BUY A HOUSE ? MAKE AN APPOINTMENT!

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT FOR THIS PROJECT

RESIDENCES AVAILABLE FOR THIS PROJECT

Valinois

This wonderful single dwelling flat house model is perfect for everyone! This unique model offered by Construction MCL stands out from every other models that are available on the market. Its large rooms and its wide-open space will make you fully benefit from your new home. The attached garage will facilitate your lifestyle. This model is also available in duplex. What more could you ask for than reduce your monthly payments?

Cité

Le Cité, another building with a modern look designed by Constructions MCL to be convenient for your lifestyle. This magnificent house has three huge bedrooms on the same floor, it’s perfect for families. The laundry room is also on the same floor, some will be jealous! This model is also available in duplex, it is a great deal for those who want to reduce their monthly payments and it still has a wide living space. Le Cité is your safe choice!

Audacieux

This magnificent single dwelling with multiple levels gives credit to its name! Its modern design will charm you and its wonderful cathedral ceiling in the living room will take your breath away. This house can be adapted to your needs, because it is possible to add a third room, a carport or a garage! With Les Constructions MCL, we don’t stop innovating. Will you have the audacity to move in l’Audacieux?

Continental

We like being different to offer you this kind of luxury single dwelling. At first glance, you will be charmed with its double doors at the entrance. To meet your needs on a daily basis, we offer you magnificent large rooms. Also, it is available in duplex, which is perfect to reduce your monthly payments.

Essentiel

The Essentiel gives credit to its name, because it’s all there to make you move in. Excellent choice for a first house, the Essentiel will meet your needs of urban style. You will like the lined and modernised front of the house. By having practically everything on the same floor, this wonderful single-family flat house will make your lifestyle: useful and enjoyable.

Contemporain 1030 semi-detached

This semi-detached single-family house with a contemporary modern style is one of our creations at Les Construction MCL. It offers you various features of a single-family house. You have the possibility to add a carport or a garage according to your taste. You will be charmed by its style, we believe that you will surely fall in love.

Essentiel semi-detached

You want to leave your condo/apartment? the Essentiel is what you need. It’s a magnificent semi-detached that has every feature to exceed your expectations for your first house. You will like the room disposition that will satisfy your needs. The front of the house displays its wonderful modernised straight lines. You will be pleased to own the Essentiel.

Citadin semi-detached

This semi-detached model is available in Gatineau and Val-des-Monts. You will have the chance to organize the first floor according to your taste, you will be charmed by its brightness and its wide-open space. With a huge entrance, you will observe that it is perfect to avoid a traffic jam with children. There is also a garage that will give you a supplementary storage space.

Valinois semi-detached

This little semi-detached wonder is a very spacious model. Its features make it a contemporary exception that will make you fall under its spell. Le Valinois gives you the opportunity to have a parental suite in the basement which is perfect to reduce your monthly payments. There is a spacious garage included, which will give you supplementary storage space.

Contemporain 1270 semi-detached

We are pleased to introduce you this model with a modern design and its wide-open space rooms, you will enjoy admiring the brightness that enters inside the large windows. You’ll be under the impression of being in a single-family house because there is no common wall that separates you from your neighbor. In some sectors, you’ll have the possibility to add a garage.

Virtuel 2.0 semi-detached

Wonderful semi-detached that is also available in duplex. Distinguishing itself with its charm and its large rooms, this magnificent house has been built specially for you and your family! You will be conquered at first look by observing all its conveniences that are offered to you. In some sectors, you have the opportunity to add a garage.

Continental semi-detached

At Les Constructions MCL, we like to set ourselves apart to offer a luxury style for semi-detached models, including a garage. At first look, you will be charmed with its wonderful double doors at the entrance. This model includes many assets, as well as a variety of options available. You can evaluate your needs to design the second floor, where you can find the bedrooms.

Insolite 2.0 semi-detached

We are especially proud to introduce you this magnificent semi-detached model inspired by our creation Le Virtuel. You will be under the impression of having a single-family house with a unique design. Its wide-open space makes it different from other semi-detached, its style will make others jealous. We even give you the possibility to add a loft right above the garage.

Olympe

Perfect for families and with a modern look, the Olympe will meet your needs. You will distinguish yourself with its original look. Included, there is a garage, a wonderful balcony in the master bedroom, and a second balcony in the living room for your parties. Perfect, isn’t it? The Olympe is also available in duplex to reduce your monthly payments.

Contemporain 1030

You will be attracted by this wonderful flat single-family house. It will meet your needs with its unique design. We are confident that its large rooms will allow you to fully benefit of your house and you will have exceptional brightness which will meet all your needs. You can choose if you want to add a garage or a carport.

Actuel

This new single-family model has been updated. At Les Constructions MCL, we like progressing to meet our client’s needs. With its double doors and large garage, this house has everything to please you. Its arrangement with its wide rooms will get your attention. Its trendy look will charm you.

Contemporain 1270

This splendid flat single-family model proposes a modern open space concept. It will give you brightness with its large windows. We can promise you that this wonderful house, including huge rooms, will meet everyone needs. Its elegance will charm you with its modern contemporary style.

Insolite 2.0

We are proud to introduce you this wonderful model inspired by our creation Le Virtuel. Its modern style will charm you, it will give you all the space you need at a reasonable price. We also give you the possibility to add a magnificent loft above the garage, which offer you more space.

Insolite 3.0

We were inspired by the model 2.0, to demonstrate our dedication to innovate up to date. Construction MCL is there to answer its customer’s needs. You’ll have the opportunity to choose between a magnificent loft, located right above your garage, or a splendid modernized deck. This style will please you.

Insolite 3.0 semi-detached

We can confirm you that we like being set apart with our style at Constructions MCL. We reinvented the word Semi-detached. No common wall in the house, which make you under the impression of having a single-family house. You can ask for a magnificent deck right above your garage to enjoy the summer.

Lafleur

Détails

Ce projet est situé à deux minutes de l’autoroute 50 dans la ville de Thurso. Il compte seulement des maisons neuves et il est en pleine expansion. Ce quartier neuf, à une trentaine de minutes du centre-ville d’Ottawa. Le projet de Thurso propose la construction de jumelés, d’unifamiliales et de triplex. De plus, il est situé près de plusieurs magasins, dont une épicerie et une institution financière.


PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS POUR CE PROJET

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS POUR CE PROJET

Modèles disponibles pour ce projet

Le Valinois

Ce superbe modèle d’unifamiliale de plain-pied est idéal pour tous ! Ce modèle unique offert par les Constructions MCL se démarque de tous les autres modèles disponible sur le marché. Les grandes pièces vous permettront de profiter pleinement de votre nouvelle demeure en plus de son grand air ouvert. Le garage communiquant facilitera votre mode de vie. Ce modèle est également offert en duplex. Quoi demander de mieux pour réduire vos mensualités ?  

L’Audacieux

Cette superbe maison unifamiliale à palier multiple porte bien son nom ! Ses lignes modernes seront vous séduire en plus de son magnifique plafond cathédrale au salon qui vous coupera le souffle ainsi qu’a vos invités. Cette maison s’adapte à vos besoins, car il est possible de faire l’ajout d’une troisième chambre. d‘avoir un abris-d’auto ou bien un garage! Chez les Constructions MCL, nous ne cessons d’innover. Aurez-vous l’audace d’emménager dans l’Audacieux ?     

Le Continental

Nous aimons nous démarquer pour vous offrir ce style d’unifamiliale luxueux. Au premier regard, vous serez charmé avec ces portes doubles à l’entrée, et saura vous plaire. De belles grandes pièces vous sont offertes pour répondre à vos besoins de tous les jours. De plus, il est également offert en duplex, idéal pour diminuer vos mensualités.

L’Essentiel

L’essentiel, porte bien son nom, car tout  y est pour vous faire emménager. Excellent choix comme première maison, L’Essentiel est là pour répondre à vos besoins de style urbain. Vous adorez sa façade moderne et linéaire. En ayant pratiquement tout sur le même étage, cette belle unifamiliale de plain-pied rendras votre style de vie : utilie et agréable. 

L’Essentiel jumelé

Vous désirez quitter votre condo/appartement, L’essentiel est la maison qu’il vous faut c’est un magnifique jumelé, qui possède toutes les caractéristiques pour vous combler comme première maison. Vous aimerez la disposition des pièces qui sera satisfaire vos moindres besoins. Vous aimerez sa façade avec ces belles lignes droite épurée modernisé. Vous serez enchantée de posséder L’essentiel.

Le Citadin jumelé

Ce superbe modèle de jumelé, vous est offert à Gatineau ainsi qu’à Val-des-Monts. Vous aurez la chance d’aménager le rez-de-chaussée à votre guise, vous serez séduit par sa luminosité et son espace à aire ouverte. Possédant une grande entré vous constaterez que c’est l’idéal pour éviter la congestion avec les enfants. Incluant un garage, qui vous offriras de l’espace de rangement supplémentaire.

Le Virtuel 2.0 jumelé

Superbe semi-détaché qui est aussi disponible en duplex, se démarque par son charme ainsi que l’immensité de ces pièces. Cette magnifique maison a été conçue spécialement pour vous et votre famille! Vous serez conquis au premier coup d’oeil en observant toutes ces commodités qui vous sont offertes. Nous vous offrons aussi la possibilité de faire l’ajout d’un garage qui est disponible dans certains secteurs.

Le Continental jumelé

Chez les Constructions MCL, nous aimons nous démarquer pour vous offrir ce style de jumelé luxueux, possédant un garage. Au premier regard, vous serez séduit avec ces magnifiques portes doubles à l’entré. Possédant plusieurs atouts vous serez conquis de voir ce que nous pouvons vous offrir comme options. Vous pourrez évaluer vos besoins pour faire la conception de l’étage où se trouve les chambres à coucher.

Le Contemporain 1030

Vous serez attiré par cette belle unifamiliale de plain-pied. Elle répondra à vos besoins avec sa conception unique en son genre. Nous avons la certitude que ces belles grandes pièces vous permettront d’avoir une luminosité d’exception qui répondra à toutes vos attentes. Vous pourrez déterminer si vous désirez faire l’ajout d’un garage ou d’un abri d’auto.

L’Actuel

Ce nouveau modèle d’unifamiliale a été actualisé au goût du jour, chez Constructions MCL, nous aimons évoluer pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients. Avec ces portes doubles et son grand garage, elle aura tout pour vous plaire. Sa disposition avec ces grandes pièces saura attirer votre attention. Son look modernisé vous charmera.

Le Touraine

Cette magnifique maison plain-pied à concept aire ouverte est là pour vous combler. Vos journées seront illuminées grâce à ces grandes fenêtres, vous serez séduit au premier coup d’œil. Son immense cuisine saura répondre à vos besoins de tous les jours. Sa confection a été conçue pour que vous puissiez jouir de votre somptueuse demeure à son plein potentiel.

Le Contemporain 1270

Ce splendide modèle d’unifamiliale de plain-pied vous propose son concept moderne à aire ouverte. Elle vous offrira une belle luminosité grâce à sa fenestration. Nous pouvons vous certifier que cette belle maison comprenant de belles grandes pièces saura répondre aux besoins de tous. Son élégance vous charmera avec son style contemporain modernisé.

L’Insolite 2.0

Nous sommes fières de vous présenter ce magnifique modèle inspiré de notre création qui est Le Virtuel. Son look moderne vous charmera, elle vous offrira tout l’espace donc vous avez besoin à un prix plus que raisonnable. Nous vous offrons également la possibilité d’ajouter un magnifique loft au-dessus du garage qui vous offrira d’avantages d’espace.

L’Insolite 3.0

Nous, nous sommes inspirés du modèle 2.0, pour vous démontrer notre détermination à vouloir innover au goût du jour. Construction MCL, est là pour répondre aux besoins de sa clientèle. Vous aurez possibilité de choisir entre un magnifique loft situé au-dessus de votre garage ou d’une splendide terrasse modernisée. Son look saura vous plaire.

Le Chalet Moderne

Du rêve à la réalité, ce modèle adaptatif offre tous les atouts et les avantages d’une maison. Moderniser à la tendance du jour, cette petite merveille, vous procura bien-être avec son immense luminosité, elle saura ensoleiller vos journées. Ce chalet vous offre une panoplie d’options pour répondre aux besoins de chacun.