Les grands ravins

Project plan

See project plan

Details

The perfect location of this project in the heart of Gatineau is perfect for young families wanting to build their house. It is also possible to increase your revenues with its several models available that will make you benefit from a basement apartment. Depending on the selected model, you could benefit up to three bedrooms on the same floor, which not many project allow. Les Constructions MCL want to make your lifestyle easier. Who would say no to simplicity?


BOOK AN APPOINTMENT FOR THIS PROJECT

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT FOR THIS PROJECT

Available models for this project

Contemporain Lafrance

We are proud to present you our new concept: Le Contemporain Lafrance. This model is also available as a duplex, allowing you to save on your monthly payments. We are pleased to have the chance to innovate and answer your needs with cutting-edge materials. A wonderful house specially designed for you, what more could you ask for?

Cité

Le Cité, another building with a modern look designed by Constructions MCL to be convenient for your lifestyle. This magnificent house has three huge bedrooms on the same floor, it’s perfect for families. The laundry room is also on the same floor, some will be jealous! This model is also available in duplex, it is a great deal for those who want to reduce their monthly payments and it still has a wide living space. Le Cité is your safe choice!

Olympe

Perfect for families and with a modern look, the Olympe will meet your needs. You will distinguish yourself with its original look. Included, there is a garage, a wonderful balcony in the master bedroom, and a second balcony in the living room for your parties. Perfect, isn’t it? The Olympe is also available in duplex to reduce your monthly payments.

Les grands ravins

Plan du projet

Voir le plan du projet

Détails

L'emplacement idéal de ce projet au cœur de Gatineau est parfait pour les jeunes familles qui désirent faire construire leur maison. Il est également possible d'augmenter votre revenu puisque plusieurs modèles disponibles dans ce projet vous permettront de bénéficier d’un logis au sous-sol. Tout dépendant du modèle sélectionner, vous pourrez bénéficier jusqu'à trois chambres à coucher sur le même étage, ce que peut de projet offre. Les Constructions MCL veulent rendre votre mode de vie le plus simple facile. Qui dirait non à la simplicité ? 


PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS POUR CE PROJET

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS POUR CE PROJET

Modèles disponibles pour ce projet

Le Contemporain Lafrance

Nous sommes fiers de vous présenter notre nouveau concept : Le Contemporain  Lafrance. Fait intérésant avec ce modèle c’est qu’il est aussi disponible en duplex, vous permettant d’économiser sur vos versements mensuels. Nous sommes heureux d’avoir la chance d’innover et de nous tenir à la fine pointe de la tendance du jour pour répondre à vos besoins. Une magnifique demeure conçue tout spécialement pour vous, quoi demander de mieux.

Le Cité

Le Cité, une autre construction d’allure moderne conçue par les Constructions MCL pour convenir à votre mode de vie. Cette superbe maison offre trois grandes chambres sur le même étage, idéal pour les familles. La buanderie qui est sur le même étage saura faire des jaloux ! Ce modèle est également offert en duplex,  un plus pour ceux qui désirent réduire leurs mensualités tout en ayant tout de même un grand espace habitable. Le Cité est un choix […]

L’Olympe

Idéal pour les famille et morderne, l’Olympe saura répondre à vos besoins. Vous serez vous distingué par son allure. Comprenant un garage et un magnifique balcon dans la chambre des maîtres, ainsi qu’un deuxième balcon situé au salon pour vos soirées. Idéal, non? L’Olympe est également disponibles en duplex pour réduire vos mensualités.